Sure! Just go to the customer's profile and Info tab to flag them.

When that person attends class, you'll see the flag & the corresponding message.

The flag icon also appears after the customer's name when you're looking at reservations or your customer list.

To remove a flag, just go to the customer’s account and click Remove Flag. :)

Did this answer your question?