Canceling a Membership
Your customers cannot cancel their own memberships. A membership can only be canceled by you, on the admin side of Punchpass.
Just click on their membership and cancel it:
Once the membership has been marked 'Canceled', the current pass is still available. However, there is an option to finish it immediately and remove the last pass issued:
Deleting an Unused Membership
Sometimes you assign a customer a membership, and they change their mind. If a membership is still in the first membership period (only 1 pass has been assigned) AND it has not been used for class attendance, you can click the delete button and the membership and the current pass will both be deleted.
NOTE - this does not apply to memberships paid for via Stripe. Those still need to be canceled.