You can close reservations for classes before classes start. This is helpful if you have a lot of class setup to take care of, or a long drive to class and don't want any 'last minute' reservations coming in.

Click on Manage Account, then Online Reservations.

On the left side change the # of hours before a class that reservations should be closed. This applies to ALL classes that accept reservations. The default is zero hours.

Don't forget to click 'Save Reservation Changes' at the bottom!

If you select 1 hour, if a customer clicks on a class on the schedule and it's less than 1 hour before the class starts, they will see a message telling them reservations need to be made at least 1 hour before class starts.

Did this answer your question?