To delete a person's past attendance, just go to the customer's profile & click on the mistaken class attendance there. You can click through & delete the attendance from there...

An alternate way to remove a customer's attendance is by going back to the original attendance screen for a class.

  1. Go back into the attendance screen for the class. (Find it by clicking the green "Classes" button from the top of your screen). You'll see your past classes listed on the left. Click on the class & then click "Mark Attendance" from there.
  2. Click the little arrow to the left of the customer's name in the attendance list.
  3. Select "Remove Attendance" from the list of options there

Did this answer your question?