You can delete a reservation for a single class time by visiting "Classes" & clicking through your schedule to delete the pending reservation.

If a customer has a standing reservation for a class, you can delete that by visiting the customer's profile or going to the Standing Reservations report (All Reports => Standing Reservations).

When you delete a customer's reservation , but sure to let your customers know that their reservations have been changed. They are not notified automatically.

Did this answer your question?