To delete a series from your schedule...

  • Go to Manage Account => Manage Classes.
  • Click on the series name & delete any reservations that might be there (you cannot delete classes that have existing reservations).
  • Once reservations have been deleted, you can delete the series. Click on the Series name, click Edit Series, and you'll see and option to delete....

That will delete the Series - however the original classes that made up the series are still available.  Now they simply aren't bundled together in a Series!

Did this answer your question?